Life Without My Cell Phone

February 12, 2010 StormAshley

If i had to choose one material possession of mine that i could not live without it would be my cell phone. It is one of my most crucial possessions. Without my cell phone i wouldn’t be able to communicate to my friends and family as often.
Now that i live three and a half hours away from home, i rarely get to see my family so my cell phone is my main form of communication with them. My cell phone also helps me keep in touch with my old friends from high school. Even though Facebook has become huge and most people use that frequently i don’t, i’m not Facebook’s biggest fan.
I remember one time, not oo long ago when i broke my cell phone and i had to wait for Verizon to mail me a new one and it took a week! In all honesty survival was nearly impossible. You don’t realize how important having a cell phone is until your stuck in a bad situation without any means of communication. My cell phone is without a doubt my most prized possession that i could not live without.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
