My Mom, My Rock

February 19, 2010 StormAshley

If i had to pick one person that i could not live without it would be my mom. She has always been there for me. No offense dad… even though my mom and i don’t always get along that well and we had our problems when i was teenager but i needed her then as well.
I couldnt live without my mom, she is my best friend and i know no matter what i do she would never judge me or like at me any different. There aren’t that many people that i could say the same thing for. I rarely get introuble but when i do she is the first person i go too. Although she is my best freind she is also a parent and thats why i have so much respect for her.
I don’t know what i would do if im ever faced with not having her in my life. Blogging about this is making me realize just how important she really is to me.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
