My Hobbies and Interests

March 4, 2010 StormAshley

One of my favorite hobbies is playing the piano. I have played since i was a young girl. My parents started me in piano lessons when we lived in Connecticut and i have stayed with it ever since. My all time favorite hobby is shopping! When i was in high school i went to the mall almost every day to go shopping, it was more of an obsession then it was a hobby. Im not able to go as often now since im in school and there is no place to shop in statesboro besides online. But i make time every weekend i go home to go shopping. I recently just got a chinchilla for my birthday, so i guess you could say thats my newst interest. Shes so much fun to play with and train. She is very high maintnance so she is becoming a hobby. Lately ive been feeling like ive been shopping more for her then i have for myself.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
